DER ROTE MILAN – New Video available

German Black Metallers DER ROTE MILAN have revealed another track from their upcoming new album “Moritat”.

A videoclip for “Drohende Schatten” is available at this location:

Moritat“, the band’s second full-length, will be released on February 1st 2019 via Unholy Conspiracy Deathwork. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Markus Stock at Klangschmiede Studio E and deals with local stories based on real events during the Thirty Years’ War. Coming in limited versions as a noble A5 Digipack-CD and on red vinyl.

The opening track “Die Habsucht” is streaming here: 



  1. Die Habsucht
  2. Drohende Schatten
  3. Gnosis der Vergänglichkeit
  4. Der letzte Galgen
  5. Der Findling
  6. Morita /

Related posts

DER ROTE MILAN stream entire new album


DER ROTE MILAN – Moritat – Full Album Stream


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.