Filthiest italian bastards VIOLENTOR reveal artwork & tracklist for upcoming 2019 album !!

Putrid Stench“, to be released on CD/LP/MC, will include 9 songs which are :
The Escalation / Butcher the Holy Swine / Burning Rage / Hunter of the Anorexis / Pray to Die / Caustic Cutting / Putrid Stench / Scum of Society / Destroy the enemies.

Artwork made by RONNIE RIPPER (ex-Gehennah/Turbocharged) – Ronnie also contributed to the lyrics of “Butcher The Holy swine” !

The three maniacs (Alessio Medici – Throat and Vocals / Riccardo Orsi – Bass / Iago Bruchi – Drums) are currently in studio, finishing the recording of the album.

VIOLENTOR will also tour Europe in May/June & October 2019 – more infos soon !

Related posts

VIOLENTOR – Italian thrashers premiere “Vendetta Privata” single, new album “Manifesto Di Odio” out soon


VIOLENTOR – Italian thrashers announce new album “Manifesto Di Odio”


VIOLENTOR – Italian thrashers sign to Time To Kill Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.