GRUZJA – Reveals Debut Album Details

Gruzja and their I Iść Dalej (And Move Further) debut full length is soon to be released. On a black metal scene featuring virtually any subgenre one might think of, this is going to be a hell of a record that will actually make you verify your views and opinions! A totally unpredictable and astonishing yet fully convincing and original take on black metal. An output totally out of the comfort zone. A true must for ‘open-minded die-hards’!

According to Gruzja members, ‘the spirit is local, but the music – from afar. Gruzja deals with art and, consequently, it is part of a culture. A culture of violence‘. So, expect the unexpected, beware the violent, the filthy and the primitive, the obscure and the disgusting. You will definitely not be left cold.

I Iść Dalej is scheduled for a release on 27 February 2019 as CD through Godz Ov War Productions.

Gruzja have released a video for Opuść Mnie:
Vimeo: (alternative link)

1. Gruzini
2. Moja Ratyzbona
3. Opuść Mnie
4. Manam
5. Jego Głos
6. Ilu Nas Było?
7. Iść Dalej

Music & lyrics by Gruzja.
Recorded at Tbilisi, August / September 2018.
Mixed & mastered by HG.

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.