IMPERIA release new single

Imperia by Jan Yrlund

Listen up, IMPERIA‘s new single is here! You can watch the official lyric video for “Fear Is An Illusion” on and stream it on Spotify, Deezer, Apple Music, and the like.

The song is taken from IMPERIA‘s upcoming album “Fear Is An Illusion” – to be released on February 22nd via Massacre Records – which is available as CD Digipak with bonus track, limited vinyl LP, stream and download. You can already pre-order it here »

Guest musicians on the album include Oliver Philipps (Everon), original band member John Stam as well as the Finnish violin virtuoso Henrik Perelló.

Flames Of Eternity” is a strong album, whose songs will take you on an intense ride through all different kinds of human emotions.

IMPERIA – Flames Of Eternity
out on February 22, 2019 via Massacre Records

CD Digipak

1. The Scarred Soul
2. Fear Is An Illusion
3. Unspoken Words
4. Book Of Love
5. Blinded
6. Invisible Tears
7. Otherside
8. Beauty Within
9. My Guardian Angel
10. The Ocean
11. A Crying Heart
12. Mother (Piano Version)

Vinyl LP

Side A

1. The Scarred Soul
2. Fear Is An Illusion
3. Unspoken Words
4. Otherside
5. Invisible Tears (Edit Version)

Side B

1. Book Of Love
2. Blinded
3. Beauty Within
4. My Guardian Angel
5. The Ocean
6. A Crying Heart (Edit Version)

Pre-order »

Related posts

IMPERIA issue “Flower And The Sea” video


IMPERIA release official video for “To Valhalla I Ride”


IMPERIA release new single and video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More