IN THE FIRE sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions welcome Pennsylvania’s intense Black/Death/Doom/Thrash act In The Fire to the roster with the new album Volatile Beings!

In The Fire consists of members of Rumpelstiltskin Grinder, Total Fucking Destruction, and Azure Emote. Volatile Beings is the pummeling debut release from this powerful act, featuring eight tracks of pure intensity. Blending Thrashing Death and Blackened Doom, In The Fire mix cellar-dwelling screams from the incinerator with pulverizing riffage, affixing speed and groove with crucifying conviction.

Stream album “The Devil In The Mirror” at

Volatile Beings features album artwork courtesy of Mike Hrubovcak (Mortician, Pathology, Mortal Decay, Six Feet Under, Monstrosity) of Visual Darkness. For fans of Mercyful Fate, King Diamond, Death, Vektor and Revocation.

Volatile Beings TRACK LISTING:
1. Feral
2. The Devil In The Mirror
3. Into Battle
4. Channel
5. In The Fire
6. Techno-Sociopathic De-Evolution
7. Inside Out
8. The Poisoned Rye

Related posts

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions to release new album from IN THE FIRE entitled “The Living Horror Show” on March 13th


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.