New LORD DIVINE video online!!

The 2nd advance single of LORD DIVINE‘s upcoming 4th album “Facing Chaos” comes in the form of a lyric-video for the song “Into My World“, and you can watch the video here:

LORD DIVINE‘s 4th studio album “Facing Chaos“, contains 11 tracks of impeccable technical quality and a modern sound. Vocals were recorded by Diego Valdez (DREAM CHILD, IRON MASK, ELECTRONOMICON). As guests, the incredible Mark Boals(YNGWIE J. MALMSTEEN, RING OF FIRE, DOKKEN, ROYAL HUNT) recorded vocals for the song “The Darkest Light” and Julian Barrett (TARJA, ASSPERA) did guitar solo on “Divided“. Cover artwork was made by Federico Boss from Abstract Chaos(Fallcie, Carnal Forge, Faca Crevaro, Reactive Delusion, V.I.D.A).

Tracklist for “Facing Chaos” is as follows:

01. Overture (Dies Irae)
02. Reborn
03. I Am
04. Into My World
05. Beginning of the End
06. The Darkest Light (ft. Mark Boals)
07. Light Through Darkness
08. Divided (ft. Julian Barrett)
09. Be Afraid
10. Follow the Signs
11. The Rage On Me 

International release date for LORD DIVINE‘s “Facing Chaos” will be 5th of February 2019 through Fighter Records on CD format. In the meantime, check out LORD DIVINE‘s official Facebook site here: and listen to the 1st advance song of the album on the following link:

Related posts



LORD DIVINE presents new singer


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.