STONEWOOD – Reveal “Out Of Sight”, First Single Taken From The New Self-Titled Album Out In March!

Italian stoner-rock act Stonewood has revealed today “Out Of Sight”, first single taken from the new self-titled album out on March 8th via This Is Core. About the new song, the band says: “‘Out Of Sight” is inspired by the american writer Chuck Palahniuk. An invitation to live life to the end and not waste time, to mess up if there is the opportunity, as if it were the last day on Earth”

“Stonewood” artwork and track listing

01. Down From The Stars
02. Legs
03. Out Of Sight
04. Bluestone
05. China White
06. Space Goat
07. Party Crasher
08. Ask The Dust


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.