VIOLENT LIFE VIOLENT DEATH signs with Innerstrength Records

Charlotte’s metallic hardcore band Violent Life Violent Death has joined Innerstrength Records with plans to release their next record, Sadness Rains, later this year. The band joins the label’s growing roster that also includes 156/Silence, Machinist! and Rig Time!
Violent Life Violent Death broke out on the Charlotte hardcore/metal scene in mid-2016, viciously summoning influences reminiscent of Zao, with an in-your-face, chaotic, Every Time I Die-like edge.  The band has two releases under their belt; V-EP (2016) that Lambgoat dubbed “a formidable debut,” and Come, Heavy Breath (2018) that MetalSucks describes as “a molotov cocktail of metallic hardcore.” The band will begin their next chapter on Innerstrength Records with the impending release of  Sadness Rains (2019).
Violent Life Violent Death is Scott Cowan (Vocals), Joseph Benham (Guitar), Joey Park (Guitar), Justin Campbell (Bass) and David Holquin (Drums).
For More Information:

Related posts

VIOLENT LIFE VIOLENT DEATH – Decibel Magazine Premieres “Grave Walk” Video; The Color Of Bone EP By North Carolina Metallic Hardcore Act Out Now On Innerstrength Records


VIOLENT LIFE VIOLENT DEATH – No Echo Streams The Color Of Bone By North Carolina Metallic Hardcore Act


VIOLENT LIFE VIOLENT DEATH – Lambgoat Premieres “Dead With Me” By North Carolina Metallic Hardcore Outfit


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.