BASILYSK – release new song via Metal Injection

Photo credit: Matt Decker

Old-school death metal band BASILYSK have just released their new single “Molestor of Dreams” over at Metal Injection. The song is taken from their new album Emergence, which will be released in February.

The band commented:

“Musicians and artists are constantly bombarded with negativity from the plebian collective for pursuing a career which utilizes their natural-born talents. These cancerous doubts are ignited by jelousy, pursuit of control, or because your goals are considered too unrealistic through the mundane lens. “Molester of Dreams” is about this type of psychic invasion, and also our anthem to keep fighting against the bastards.”

Listen to the song here:

Pre-order the album here:


Josh Perrin – vocals, lead guitar, album cover

Luke Gary – guitar and backing vocals

Michael Lee Churry – drums

Jimmy Viola – bass

Photo credit: Matt Decker

Related posts

BASILYSK release new video!


Death metal band BASILYSK stream new single “Sad State of the Art” at KERRANG!


BASILYSK stream “Clouds” at Ghost Cult


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More