Baltimore Sludge/Grind Trio Releasing Sophomore Album ‘Upside of Sick’ on Unholy Anarchy Records March 29

Baltimore Sludge/Grind Addicts MUSKET HAWK will release their long-awaited sophomore album, Upside of Sick, March 29 on Unholy Anarchy Records.

Continuing to plumb the depths of extremity, MUSKET HAWK seek to annihilate any semblance of tranquility and bruise the psyches of fans and unsuspecting victims alike. Upside of Sick scrapes its way through sludge reverberations, while fomenting chaos through grindcore bursts with a punk aura that is as undeniable as it is palpable.Grab hold of something immovable and hang on for dear life!

MUSKET HAWK will spend the month of February on the Winter 2019 Tour across the U.S.

Upside of Sick Track Listing

  1. Roidhead Swindler
  2. Hexagon
  3. Dios Mio
  4. Punk Rock Ruined My Life
  5. Bad Times
  6. Uncouth

Recorded and Mixed by Kevin Bernsten at Developing Nations (

Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (

Artwork and Layout by G Frye (

Jason – Drums
Marty – Guitars/Vocals
Gary – Vocals/Bass

Related posts

MUSKET HAWK sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions; “Upside Of Sick” set for release on January 24th


MUSKET HAWK’s Forthcoming Album ‘Upside of Sick’ Streaming via Decibel!


MUSKET HAWK Streaming New Song “Dios Mio” Via The Sludgelord


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.