SOL DE SANGRE / PANICO AL MIEDO – Split MCD via War Anthem Records – Lyric Videos available

On January 25th 2019 War Anthem Records will release “La Senda De La Muerte“: a split MCD featuring Colombian Death Metallers SOL DE SANGRE and Spanish Death-Thrashers PANICO AL MIEDO!

Both have covered two songs of their favourite bands: while SOL DE SANGRE present Entombed’s “Revel In Flesh” & Unleashed’s “Before The Creation Of Time” (mixed by Tomas Skogsberg, mastered by Dan Swanö), PANICO AL MIEDO decided to pay their tribute to Death’s “Pull The Plug” and Pestilence’s “Twisted Truth” (mixed by Marc Boria, mastered by Tony Lindgren). Furthermore they decided to reinterpret the lyrics in their native language, giving the cover versions a completely new vibe and atmosphere.

Lyric videos are available now at the following locations.

PÁNICO AL MIEDO – Desconéctame (DEATH cover):

SOL DE SANGRE – Festín De La Carne (ENTOMBED cover):

This special release is adorned with a cover artwork by Juanjo Castellano Rosado.


  1. Festin de la carne (SOL DE SANGRE)
  2. Antes de la creación (SOL DE SANGRE)
  3. Desconéctame (PANICO AL MIEDO)
  4. Verdad Vil (PANICO AL MIEDO

Related posts

SOL DE SANGRE Releases New Video for ‘Dismal Blasphemies’


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More