PUTREFIED CORPSE sign to Xtreem Music; 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed

Dutch Deathmetallers PUTREFIED CORPSE have just inked a deal with Xtreem Music for the release of their debut album to be entitled “Left to Rot“, scheduled for next 19th of March 2019.

PUTREFIED CORPSE was born in 2013, but after going through different stages and changes in its lineup, the band has finally achieved a steady one that includes ex-members of bands like PHLEBOTOMIZED, ADETAR and DEATH SQUAD. Throughout the year 2018, the band has been recording their debut album “Left to Rot“, which they showed to Xtreem Music, which immediately offered them a deal. The style of PUTREFIED CORPSE is a pure Death Metal the old school way whose main influences could come from bands like GOREFEST, CANNIBAL CORPSE, AUTOPSY, OBITUARY, MASSACRE…

Tracklist for “Left to Rot” is as follows:

01. Intro I
02. Smashed to Pieces
03. Cordon Bleu of her Curvaceous Body
04. Embrace Death in Solitude
05. Bloodbath
06. Sociopathic Monstrosity
07. Intro II
08. Obliteration of Cerebral Arteriovenous Malformation
09. Procreation of the Rotten Flesh (feat. Per Boder)
10. Necrotopia – Zombie Apocalypse
11. Joyful Repeating Movement
12. Godly Beings (Obituary) 

Release date for “Left to Rot” will be March 19th, 2019 through Xtreem Music on CD format. You can visit 

PUTREFIED CORPSE‘s Facebook here: www.facebook.com/PutrefiedCorpse 

Related posts

PUTREFIED CORPSE new video-clip online!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.