BLOOD OF ANGELS New Single ‘Miscreant Deeds Of Loki’

With hints of Dark Tranquility, Slayer, Iron Maiden, Amon Amarth, Dying Fetus And Morbid Angel within their sound, they take that mix and add their own dark twists and turns. Blood Of Angels is a band whose members are “on the same page” said Aaron, who with his three band mates, have similar ideas about their music and how it should be delivered. The Floridian four-piece combine a full on death metal attack with black metal sensibilities, all with flourishes of melody. Blood Of Angels will surprise many Metal fans enjoy old school Death Metal from Florida, U.S.

Blood Of Angels are:
Chris Iibucha – Vocals | Aaron Robinson – Guitar | Jonathan Rushford – Drums | Maggot – Bass

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | Twitter | On Sliptrick

Related posts

US melodic death metal band BLOOD OF ANGELS release new “Spillage” lyric video


BLOOD OF ANGELS New Official Video ‘Monotheism’ Pays A Family Tribute


BLOOD OF ANGELS Rally Against The ‘Failure Of Faith’


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More