CROWN OF AUTUMN unveil “Byzantine Horizons” cover and tracklist

CROWN OF AUTUMN are finally ready to unveil some of the main aspects of their new album “Byzantine Horizons” the 3rd chapter of their twenty-year career. It will be released on April 5th, via My Kingdom Music and here we present the amazing cover artwork created by the same Emanuele Rastelli, mastermind of the band.
Here is the complete tracklist with the titles of the 11 jewels present in “Byzantine Horizons”:
1. A Mosaic Within – 2. Dhul-Qarnayn – 3. Scepter And Soil – 4. Cyclopean – 5. Lo Sposo Dell’Orizzonte – 6. Everything Evokes – 7. Walls Of Stone, Tapestries Of Light – 8. Whores For Eleusis – 9. Lorica – 10. Roman Diary – 11. Our Withering Will

The album, recorded, mixed and mastered by Mattia Stancioiu at Elnor Studio in Milan, shows once again how original and innovative CROWN OF AUTUMN are, adding to the typical medieval Epic Dark Metal sound, new elements closer to Ethnic Folk Music and Dark Wave.
“Byzantine Horizons” is now available to pre-order from the following:

Welcome to a new epic dark ride!

Official sites:

Related posts

“Everything Evokes” is the new official CROWN OF AUTUMN videoclip


CROWN OF AUTUMN present “Lorica” second track from “Byzantine Horizons”


CROWN OF AUTUMN present “Cyclopean” their first official videoclip


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.