AVATAR OF HATE released the video for the track “A New Temptation” on the 25th of January 2019.

A new Temptation“, the debut Avatar of Hate song and video is a satire directed against blind faith and mass brain failure of modern “intelligent” man.
The song is included on the EP with the same name that will be released soon on the online music platforms and also as physical format. The EP has 4 songs plus 2 symphonic orchestral versions of 2 songs.

AVATAR OF HATE hails from the death metal scene and has symphonic and dramatic orchestration, as well as complex orchestral arrangements. The band’s style represents a spiritual return to the old roots of the band Avatar (Romania) and can be enjoyed by fans of bands like Septic Flesh or Fleshgod Apocalypse.

The lineup of the band during recording was:

Dan Scurtu: keyboards/guitar/bass guitar
Alex Muscan: vocals
Franky Costanza: drums (on three tracks) 
Krzysztof Klingbein: drums (on one track) 

The EP was mixed and mastered by Thomas Plec Johansson (The Panic Room)

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/AvatarOfHate/

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.