ORPHEUS OMEGA announce ‘Wear Your Sins’ – out March 29

2019 sees the release of Wear Your Sins – a watershed release that presents a massive shift in the overall tone of Orpheus Omega. Displaying the result of cumulative experience over the past decade and transmuting the band into a fully fledged world class act, Wear Your Sins is destined to become not only a breakthrough effort from the group but also a classic album in the landscape of modern heavy metal. This promise is delivered on the back of highly refined songwriting and meticulous attention to detail in sound design, leaving no stone unturned and no idea unscrutinized.

It also features the following special guests; vocals by Niilo Sevänen of Insomnium and tin whistle by Sophie Christensen of Valhalore on the track ‘Lighthouse’, vocals by Anna Murphy of Cellar Darling (ex-Eluveitie) on the title track ‘Wear Your Sins‘ and a guitar solo by the venerable James Norbert Ivanyi on ‘Unblinking’.

 is out March 29 on EVP Recordings. Stay tuned for first single, pre-orders, and tour announcements. 


1. Lighthouse
2. In Time
3. Suffer
4. When Hope Gives Way To Reason
5. Insinerate
6. Unblinking
7. Swim In The Black
8. Wash It All Away
9. Distorted Words
10. Wear Your Sins

ORPHEUS OMEGA – Wear Your Sins
New album out March 29
Artwork and tracklist revealed

Orpheus Omega on Facebook // Twitter // Instagram

Related posts

ORPHEUS OMEGA release ‘Suffer’ music video, to tour with Finland’s Omnium Gatherum


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.