DARKWATER – “A new beginning” lyric video released

The Swedish melodic progressive metal band DARKWATER just released a lyric video for “A New Beginning“, the second single from their new album “Human“.

Link to the lyric video: https://youtu.be/f5zpDD38Pr8

Human” will be released on March 1st via Ulterium Records. The album will be available on CD, 2LP and digital. 

Human” won’t leave fans of melodic metal or progressive metal disappointed. The songs are heavier, more melodic and atmospheric than before and the band worked really hard on tweaking the ten songs and over 76 minutes of playing time into perfection. Jacob Hansen (Evergrey, Volbeat, Amaranthe) was chosen to mix and master the album and he did a fantastic job which resulted in the best sounding Darkwater album to date. 

The lyrics of the album welcomes you into a world of you and me, how we affect the world around us and the struggles we deal with as humans. 

Don’t miss out on “Human“, a perfect album for fans of melodic progressive metal and bands like Circus Maximus, Seventh Wonder and Evergrey! 

Link to the music video for “Alive (Pt. II)“: https://youtu.be/EDYtk6SYkJ8

“Human” track listing
01. A New Beginning
02. In Front Of You
03. Alive (Part I)
04. Alive (Part II)
05. Reflection Of A Mind
06. Insomnia
07. The Journey
08. Burdens
09. Turning Pages
10. Light Of Dawn

Related posts

DARKWATER – “IN FRONT OF YOU” streaming online


DARKWATER – “Alive (Pt. II)” music video released


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.