ATHANASIA reveals the first official music video for the track “The Order Of The Silver Compass”

Los Angeles based, unique power trio ATHANASIA are going to release their debut album, “The Order of the Silver Compass”, on March 15, 2019 via ROAR! Rock of Angels Records

Today, the band reveals the first official music video for the track “The Order Of The Silver Compass” which can be viewed here:

Video produced/directed by Matt Zane || Motion graphics by Alberto Falcone || Artwork and design by Jorden Haley
“The Order of the Silver Compass” combines anthemic stadium metal hooks with elements of bay area thrash and Scandinavian black metal styles and will be released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide (excluding North America) on March 15th, 2019. You can pre-order the album in Digipack CD or LTD. Picture Disc (300 copies Worldwide) here:

Available as Digipak CD, Picture Disc (limited to 300 copies World-wide) & Digital format.

ATHANASIA is a unique power trio playing a highly original hybrid of classic and modern heavy metal, consisting of singer/guitarist Caleb Bingham (Ex- FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH), bassist Brandon Miller, and veteran drummer Jason West (Ex-MURDERDOLLS/WEDNESDAY 13).

ATHANASIA is hell bent on ensuring that loud, guitar driven heavy metal music will continue as an art form until the end of time itself!


1. Read Between The Lines
2. Spoils Of War
3. The Order Of The Silver Compass
4. Cyclops Lord (My Will Is Done)
5. The Bohemian
6. Mechanized Assault
7. Nightmare Sound
8. White Horse

Related posts

ATHANASIA unleash their fourth official video for ‘Cyclops Lord (My Will Is Done)’


Los Angeles based unique power trio ATHANASIA unleash their third official video for the song “Nightmare Sound”


Los Angeles based unique power trio ATHANASIA unleash their second official video for the song “Spoils of War”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More