ATHLANTIS “The Way to Rock’n’Roll” is the new album, coming out in March!

The new album for Athlantis, project of bass player Steve Vawamas (Ruxt, Mastercatle, Bellathrix) has been scheduled for 2019, march, and will be released by Diamonds Prod. It’s titled “The Way to Rock’n’Roll”. 

Recorded and mixed at Steve’s “Steve Vawamas studio” and “Musicart Studio” of Pier Gonella. The line-up consists of Steve Vawamas on bass, Pier Gonella on guitars (Necrodeath, Mastercastle, Vanexa, Odyssea), Davide Dell’Orto on vocals (Drakkar, Verde Lauro), Alessandro “Bix” Bissa on drums (A Perfect Day, ex-Vision Divine) and Stefano Molinari on keyboards. 

Artwork and track-list have been revealed: Letter to a Son / Prayer to the Lord / Heaven can wait / Forgive Me / No Pain no More / Black Rose / Lady Starlight /If I /Reborn / The Way to Rock’n’Roll. 

Track “Forgive Me” is also the first single of the album.

Leave a Comment