OPPROBRIUM – The Fallen Entities – New song revealed

Legendary New Orleans’ Death Metal masters OPPROBRIUM are ready to unleash their fifth full-length entitled “The Fallen Entities” on 22nd February 2019 via High Roller Records!

Death/Thrash pioneers and brothers Francis (Guitars, Bass, Vocals) and Moyses M. Howard (Drums), who released classics like “Serpent Temptation” and “Beyond The Unknown”, present their first studio release in 10 years and describe it as their most ambitious album to date. The songwriting goes to a new technical level with complex song structures and numerous tempo changes that the band is known for.

The title track is now streaming at this location: https://youtu.be/US7FNP_GluI

Another song, “Wicked Mysterious Events“, is available here: https://youtu.be/PF34wnoRwqk


  1. Dark Days, Dark Times
  2. Creations That Affect
  3. Wicked Mysterious Events
  4. The Fallen Entities
  5. Throughout The Centuries
  6. Turmoil Under The Sun
  7. In Danger
  8. Obstructive Behaviour

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.