ATHROX Released New Video For Sadness N’ Tears

Athrox release now the new lyric video for the song Sadness N’ Tears, taken from the acclaimed last album Through the Mirror out via Revalve Records.

Enjoy at:

Giancarlo “IAN” Picchianti – Lead Vocals
Sandro “SYRO” Seravalle – Guitars
Francesco “FRANK” Capitoni – Guitars
Andrea “LOBO” Capitani – Bass Guitars
Alessandro “AROON” Brandi – Drums

Follow us on:

Related posts

ATHROX – release new video for “Fallen Apart”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.