DYING GORGEOUS LIES post lyric video

DYING GORGEOUS LIES‘ new single “Fatal Craving” is here, and it comes with a lyric video that’s available for your viewing pleasure on https://youtu.be/Lf9TOGm8ANI

It’s the first full single from the upcoming new album “The Hunter And The Prey” that’s going to be released on March 22, 2019 via Massacre Records. “Fatal Craving” itself is also available for streaming on various platforms as well as digital download.

The album was mixed and mastered by Charles Greywolf at Studio Greywolf. The killer artwork was created by Thomas Kilian / Soulcatcher Photography.

The band keeps on evolving: With the addition of keyboardist/piano player Jay’Na D., the songs turned ot to be more open and melodic without losing its heaviness. And Liz’s voice is even more brutal and versatile than before!

The band already released two short teaser videos, which both include snippets from new songs: Snippets from the songs “From The Ashes” and “New World Order” are featured in this teaser https://youtu.be/kJKV_9JHDWI whereas a snippet from the song “Hellfire” is featured in this teaser https://youtu.be/yXylen3MPf8

DYING GORGEOUS LIES’ new album “The Hunter And The Prey” will be available as CD Digipak, stream & download! Get it here » https://lnk.to/dglhunterprey

The Hunter And The Prey

out on March 22, 2019 via Massacre Records

1. From The Ashes / Hellfire
2. We Are The Apocalypse
3. Revolution Day
4. …And As The Bombs Fell
5. Fatal Craving
6. New World Order
7. Ancient Tales
8. Beast Mode
9. Greetings From Aleppo
10. Sweet Taste Of Lies

Pre-order » https://lnk.to/dglhunterprey


Related posts

DYING GORGEOUS LIES announce tour dates


DYING GORGEOUS LIES reveal album details and song snippets


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.