GRAVITY unveils “Démonarque I & II” video clip

More than a year after the release of their latest album “Noir“, the Montpellier-based combo Gravity have launched a new video clip for the songs “Démonarque“, the two parts of the song being reunited in this video.

The video was shot during the band’s tenth anniversary show, on February 2nd, and directed by Brownstache Prod and Dorian Ciet:

The band has started the writing of the follow-up of “Noir“, stay tuned !


  1. Ouverture
  2. Noir
  3. Le Premier Éclat
  4. Noctifer – De l’Homme au Loup
  5. Noctifer – Le Porteur de Nuit
  6. Noctifer – Démonarque I
  7. Noctifer – Démonarque II
  8. Noctifer – Ogres
  9. Dune
  10. Hypérion
  11. Indigence I
  12. Indigence II
  13. La Dernière Empreinte

« Noir » is the third album of Gravity, a Modern Metal combo from Montpellier, France.

Influenced as much by Deathcore/Metalcore as Progressive Metal, or Death Melodic, Gravity create his own musical universe, always looking for a good balance of syncopated rhythmics and catchy choruses.

« Noir » is an album that could be classified as chiaroscuro, highlighted by the sweet violence of singer Emilie, switching from clean to harsh vocals, with even some lyrical implementations.

« Noir » was released on 06 October 2017
Buy now :

Follow GRAVITY :
Facebook :

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.