Italian melodic death outfit STORM OF PARTICLES release brand new song

Italy’s melodic death metal outfit STORM OF PARTICLES have just released a brand new song titled “The Reject”.

Following the band’s debut album, “Gaea Hypothesis”, released in early 2018 the band underwent a small line-up change and with this new song STORM OF PARTICLES want to make it clear that they’re still composing great new music that they want to share with their fans.

The single has been recorded, mixed and mastered by guitarist/vocalist Matteo Anselmi and the composition is a joint effort by all band members with the lyrics handled by bass player Letizia Tuccia.

The official lyric video for “The Reject” is available at and the track is also available for download on the band’s official Bandcamp page (

Originally formed in March 2015, the band has so far released a demo/EP and an album and is currently working on material for what will be the band’s as yet untitled second album.

Matteo Anselmi – Guitar, Vocals
Lorenzo Pavesi – Drums
Letizia Tuccia – Bass
Fabio Rivola – Guitar

Facebook –
YouTube –
Instagram –
Bandcamp –

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.