ROTOR – New album “Most vagy soha!” and compilation of re-recorded old songs “Még élünk” are out now

As we’ve previously reported, cultic Hungarian heavy metal band ROTOR makes their comeback with two new records in 12 years in 2019. Their 5th full-length, titled “Most, vagy soha!” (English: Now or Never!) contains 13 brand new songs and the for the compilation album “Még élünk” (English: We’re Still Alive!) they have re-recorded 14 classics from the band’s previous releases, embracing the 33 years of their career. Both albums are now released via Hammer Records, and available for online streaming on multiple platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, Tidal). The albums can also be preordered on the following links:

▶️ Order Rotor: ‘Most, vagy soha!’ digipak CD at

▶️ Order Rotor: ‘Még élünk’ digipak CD+DVD at

▶️ Rotor: ‘Most, vagy soha!’ online streaming:

▶️ Rotor: ‘Még élünk’ online streaming:

The band has previously shared two music videos, and a lyric video (featuring the lyrics in English as well) off the album.

▶️ Rotor: Mintha szégyen volna (Official video)

▶️ Rotor: A rockkal vagyok összenőve (Official video)

▶️ Rotor: Suhanunk (Official lyric video)


  1. Rockkal vagyok összenőve
  2. Mintha szégyen volna
  3. Élünk és meghalunk
  4. Győztes akarok lenni
  5. Most vagy soha
  6. Holló
  7. ROTOR_1992
  8. Egyedül
  9. Sensei
  10. Életben maradtunk
  11. Suhanunk
  12. Rotor szív
  13. A rock legyen veletek


  1. Acélba zárva
  2. Befogad az ég
  3. Túl mindenen
  4. Pokoli éj
  5. Egy darab fém
  6. Törődj magaddal is
  7. Van még remény
  8. Metal invázió
  9. Metal az Isten
  10. Ördögi kör
  11. Metalgóc
  12. Rock ‘N’ Roll végzet
  13. Metalháború
  14. Tépj szét minden láncot

▶️ Rotor Facebook:

▶️ Hammer Records Facebook:

Related posts

Hungarian cultic heavy metal band ROTOR return with 2 albums after 12 years


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.