New IMPERIA single out now

Photo by Jan Yrlund

IMPERIA‘s third single from the upcoming album “Flames Of Eternity” is here! Enjoy the video for the new single “Unspoken Words” on

The new album “Flames Of Eternity” will be released on February 22nd via Massacre Records, and is available as CD Digipak with bonus track, limited vinyl LP, stream and download. You can pre-order the album here »
A strictly limited edition of the LP on white vinyl is available on

Guest musicians on the album include Oliver Philipps (Everon), original band member John Stam as well as the Finnish violin virtuoso Henrik Perelló.

Flames Of Eternity” is a strong album, whose songs will take you on an intense ride through all different kinds of human emotions.


Unspoken Words (Official Single) –
Book Of Love (Lyric Video) –
Fear Is An Illusion (Lyric Video) –

IMPERIA – Flames Of Eternity
out on February 22, 2019 via Massacre Records

Pre-order »

CD Digipak

1. The Scarred Soul
2. Fear Is An Illusion
3. Unspoken Words
4. Book Of Love
5. Blinded
6. Invisible Tears
7. Otherside
8. Beauty Within
9. My Guardian Angel
10. The Ocean
11. A Crying Heart
12. Mother (Piano Version)

Vinyl LP

Side A

1. The Scarred Soul
2. Fear Is An Illusion
3. Unspoken Words
4. Otherside
5. Invisible Tears (Edit Version)

Side B

1. Book Of Love
2. Blinded
3. Beauty Within
4. My Guardian Angel
5. The Ocean
6. A Crying Heart (Edit Version)

Related posts

IMPERIA release “Book Of Love” lyric video


IMPERIA release new single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.