DRAGHKAR sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions; “Eternal Abyss” set for release on March 22

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions have signed old school Los Angeles California’s old school Death/Doom beasts DRAGHKAR and are set to release the new compilation album entitled Eternal Abyss March 22 on CD and Digital formats. 
Horror Pain Gore Death Productions welcome DRAGHKAR to the roster with the compilation Eternal Abyss! Formed in Los Angeles California in 2016, DRAGHKAR have been annihilating ears with their uncompromising vision of mystical ancient Death Metal since their inception. Previously available only on Vinyl or Cassette, HPGD presents Eternal Abyss, a collection consisting of all of Draghkar’s material to date, plus five new live bonus recordings.
Listen to album track “Wings Over Malkier” at https://youtu.be/4dzRBA50wVU
Eternal Abyss is 52+ minutes of Death/Doom madness that features new artwork, a new band logo, and a bonus 8″ x 10″ double-sided full color insert on card stock containing lyrics, original artwork, credits and more. For fans of Abhorrence, Autopsy, Convulse, Demigod, Disma, Funebrarum, Incantation, Mortuary Drape, Rippikoulu and Tomb Mold.
Eternal Abyss TRACK LISTING:
1. Wings Over Malkier
2. Cowering In The Town Of Blinded Eyes
3. World Unraveled
4. Stealing The Keys To Nothingness
5. Traversing The Abyss
6. Swallowed By The Dark
7. Eternal Disintegration (Of The Body And Of The Mind)
8. Fading Into Emptiness
9. Traversing The Abyss (live)
10. Swallowed By The Dark (live)
11. Cowering In The Town Of Blinded Eyes (live)
12. Eternal Disintegration (Of The Body And Of The Mind) (live)
13. Fading Into Emptiness (live)
Volatile Beings Pre-order info:
Limited Edition CD (100 Copies):
Digital Download:

Related posts

DRAGHKAR’s At The Crossroads Of Infinity Now Streaming


No Clean Singing Premieres Title Track from DRAGHKAR’s ‘At The Crossroads Of Infinity


DRAGHKAR Streaming New Song “Beyond Despair, The Dawn of Rebirth”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.