HELLOWEEN – announce re-issues of “Keeper Of The Seven Keys – The Legacy” and “Gambling With The Devil”

Today, the German power metallers from HELLOWEEN announce the re-issues of two of their classic albums to be released on April 19th: The legendary double-album “Keeper Of The Seven Keys: The Legacy” (2005), including the singles ‘Mrs. God’ and ‘Light The Universe’ feat. Candice Night, and the album “Gambling With The Devil” (2007) including the singles ‘As Long As I Fall’ and ‘Find My Freedom’.

You can pre-order the albums here: http://nblast.de/HelloweenReReleases

The albums will be available in the following formats:

“Keeper Of The Seven Keys: The Legacy”:
2CD + 2LP

01. The King For A 1000 Years
02. The Invisible Man
03. Born On Judgment Day
04. Pleasure Drone
05. Mrs. God
06. Silent Rain

01. Occasion Avenue
02. Light The Universe
03. Do You Know What You’re Fighting For?
04. Come Alive
05. The Shade In The Shadow
06. Get It Up
07. My Life For One More Day
08. Run (The Name Of Your Enemy)
09. Revolution

“Gambling With The Devil”:
CD + 2LP

01. Crack The Riddle
02. Kill It
03. The Saints
04. As Long As I Fall
05. Paint A New World
06. Final Fortune
07. The Bells Of The 7 Hells
08. Fallen To Pieces
09. I.M.E.
10. Can Do It
11. Dreambound
12. Heaven Tells No Lies
13. Find My Freedom
14. We Unite
15. See The Night
16. Never Surrender

More information:

Related posts

HELLOWEEN – kick off pre-order of the re-releases of “Unarmed”, “Straight Out Of Hell” and “7 Sinners”!


HELLOWEEN – Postpone UNITED ALIVE PART 2 European Tour 2020


HELLOWEEN – announce DIRKSCHNEIDER as special guest!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.