RESURRECT TOMORROW sign deal with Profane Records

We proudly present ‘Resurrect Tomorrow’ who have signed a label deal with ‘Profane Records’ for a digital release in 2019. The band will do a special digital release of the previously released ‘The Wolf’ from 2017 which you can find on all digital platforms worldwide. The new release will contain four extra ‘Live’ tracks which are recorded in Db’s in Utrecht the Netherlands November 17th 2018.

We will soon announce more details about the (DELUXE) edition.


Resurrect Tomorrow (Utrecht, The Netherlands) is a band that creates music with a high level of intensity that retains a similarly high level of broad listening appeal. Whilst seeming straightforward, many songs contain hidden depths that make repeat listening a worthwhile undertaking.

Sporting a bombastic sound and dramatic lyrics, often retelling tragic tales, Resurrect Tomorrow strikes a confrontational tone where nothing is beyond question. Their latest release, “The Wolf”, features six songs of non-stop riffing with a melodic focus that gets stuck inside the deepest recesses of your brain. Like the protagonist of the title track, The Wolf’s melodies will seek to haunt your dreams forever.

Band links:

CD Baby:
T-shirt store

Related posts

RESURRECT TOMORROW reveal tracklist and cover art


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.