KHAOS LABYRINT releases “The Cold Universe”

Russian melodic black metallers Khaos Labyrinth have released their third full-length “The Cold Universe“, an album that deals with the man’s thoughts on the cosmos and how Earth is perceived from outer space.

Cover artwork and tracklisting as follows:

  1. The Cold Universe
  2. The Great Deicide
  3. Throught The Ruins
  4. Cosmic Alchemy
  5. Cold
  6. Illusion Of Life
  7. Star Princess
  8. Depths Without Stellar Light
  9. Sarcastik
  10. How Often Do We Think About The Planet
  11. First Man In Cosmos
  12. Rest In Sand

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More