EREBOS – release “Harbinger” from the upcoming album + final tracklist!

March 15th sees the release of “Heretic“, the long-awaited new album of the Austrian Death Metallers from Erebos. From now on with “Harbinger” is the first track on MDD YouTube channel, as well as available on various streaming and download portals! Recorded and produced at Elophos Hill Studios by Lukas Rappitsch (CroworD) and mastered by Michael Piller, the album contains 8 songs with a playing time of 32 minutes. The final tracklist is attached! The CD is also available in the MDD Online Shop online shop as a PreOrder!

// tracklist //
01. Killing Spree
02. Suffocation
03. Return to castle Blunzngrestl
04. Gallery of Pandemonium
05. Putrid Flesh
06. Kingdom of Strangulation
07. Harbinger
08. Pestilence


Related posts

EREBOS – “Heretic” will be released on March 15th on Black Sunset!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.