Horror Pain Gore Death Productions set to release new album from Singapore’s OSHIEGO entitled “The Book Of Wonders” on March 29

Singapore’s premiere Death Metal destroyers OSHIEGO make their epic return to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions with the new album The Book Of Wonders! Following up on 2015’s Crossing The Bridge Of Siraat, OSHIEGO strike again with their fourth full length of Death Metal madness.
The Book Of Wonders features the debut of American drummer Jared Moran, adding a new dimension of bone rattling blastbeat insanity to the band’s trademark Death Metal melodic punch. OSHIEGO present nine tracks of pure brutality on The Book Of Wonders, a must have release for fans of Behemoth, Bolt Thrower, Dismember, Grave, Hail Of Bullets, Intestine Baalism, Master, Vader and Vomitory.
OSHIEGO is now streaming album track “Seven Kings” at https://youtu.be/c8vtqDpXg6M
Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release The Book Of Wonders March 29 on CD and digital formats.
The Book of Wonders track listing:
1. Nomad
2. The Book Of Wonders
3. Incubus
4. He Of The Two Horns
5. Seven Kings
6. He Who Incites Evil
7. The Fifth Voyage
8. The Fever
9. Hag Of The Night
The Book of Wonders
Pre-order info:
Digital Download:

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.