DEEP SUN reveal album details

Photo by Stefan Heilemann | Heilemania

The Swiss symphonic metal band DEEP SUN will release its new album “Das Erbe der Welt” on April 26th via Massacre Records!

You can look forward to 12 varied songs with thrilling melodies and surprising twists and turns.

Das Erbe der Welt” was mixed and mastered by Markus Teske at Bazement Studio. Stefan Heilemann is responsible for the album’s artwork.

The first single from the upcoming album is expected to be released in mid-March.

DEEP SUN – Das Erbe der Welt
out on April 26, 2019 via Massacre Records

1. Relentless Resistance
2. Heroes
3. Insurrection of Technology
4. Worship the Warship
5. Abandon Cyberspace
6. Das Erbe der Welt
7. Super New World
8. Vertigo
9. Go for the Kill
10. My Darkness
11. Frozen Sea
12. The Raven


06.04.2019 CH Muri (AG) – Gator Saloon
27.04.2019 CH Giswil (OW) – ACP
11.05.2019 CH Oberentfelden – Böröm Pöm Pöm
17.05.2019 CH Brunnen (SZ) – Kult-Turm
18.05.2019 CH Basel – Redrocks

Related posts

DEEP SUN release new album


DEEP SUN issue new single “Dreammaster”


DEEP SUN issue new single “Dreammaster”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More