DAYSLIVED – the new album “Flectar” on Rockshots Records

ROCKSHOTS RECORDS is thrilled to announce the signing of the Italian progressive metal band DAYSLIVED, joining forces to release the new album “FLECTAR”.

“FLECTAR” is the band’s sophomore album and it’s the most progressive and experimental studio work to date, as well as the most ambitious.

DAYSLIVED want to explore innovative sounds and themes in the rock/metal scene. Listening to “FLECTAR” you will experience a sonic journey through different and never-repetitive elements. Monik’s voice is the trademark of their new sound, a blend of metal, prog rock, symphonic and electronic music. 

The album was produced at Domus Janas Studio by Marco Strega (MaterDea) alongside Marco Allemandi and Matteo Sabetta, and mastered at Fascination Street Studios by Tony Lindgren.

“FLECTAR” is set to be released via ROCKSHOTS RECORDS in Europe on April 19,  in North America on May 10, 2019.

Listen to the first single “Along Your Miles” at the following links


“FLECTAR” is available for pre-order at the ROCKSHOTS RECORDS official store:

Track Listing:
01 – Another Start
02 – Flectar
03 – Along Your Miles
04 – Triora
05 – My Angel Said
06 – Touching The Clouds
07 – Their Violent Game
08 – Dark Exile
09 – Behind My Skin
10 – Non Frangar
11 – Mater Musica

Monik Fennelles – Vocals
Marco Allemandi – Guitars
Matteo Sabetta – Piano & Keyboards 
Thor Jorgen Aesir – Bass 
Gaetano Pira – Drums

For More Info:

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.