METAL INQUISITOR re-release “Unconditional Absolution”

The band’s 3rd album will finally be available again remastered as a limited edition CD Digipak as well as download and stream. It will hit the stores on March 22, 2019.

The album includes all-time classics like “Persuader” and “Quest For Vengeance“, among others.

In case you don’t remember, the artwork – created by Dimitar Nikolov – as well as the track list are available below.

METAL INQUISITOR – Unconditional Absolution (Re-Release)
out on March 22, 2019 via Massacre Records

1. Extinction
2. Casualty Evacuation
3. Quest For Vengeance
4. Drowning Death
5. Betrayed Battalion
6. Satan’s Host
7. The Arch Villain
8. Neropolis
9. Persuader
10. Suffer The Heretic To Burn
11. The Path Of The Righteous Man


31.08.2019 ES Las Escuelas – Skulls Of Metal Fest
14.09.2019 DE Koblenz – JUZ Live Club (Ironhammer Festival)
04.-05.10.2019 DE Lichtenfels – Stadthalle (Way Of Darkness Festival)
09.11.2019 DE Koblenz – Metal Ship

Related posts

METAL INQUISITOR release “Casualty Evacuation”


METAL INQUISITOR release second single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.