DEADTHRONE – sign with Arising Empire and release brand new single ‘FEEL’!

Arising Empire are proud to announce the signing of Britain’s northern metalcore bruisers DEADTHRONE. Welcome to the family! Following on from the highly acclaimed ‘Our Legacy’ the Manchester based quartet have unveiled the music video for their latest offering, ‘FEEL’.

Watch the video for brand new single ‘FEEL’ here:
Get the song here:

“We are extremely pleased to have joined the Arising Empire family alongside many great artists. ‘FEEL’ marks the first step in our journey with Arising Empire, and we’re excited to have them join us for the ride. We have huge things planned and we can’t wait to share everything else we’ve been working on with the world!” – DEADTHRONE

Hailing from Greater Manchester, DEADTHRONE came together through a mutual love of heavy music.

Formed in early 2016, DEADTHRONE came out of Chris and Benj’s former band that was created after they met at university. Having playing together previously they decided to come together to create a new project in the form of DEADTHRONE, recruiting talented and like-minded local musicians to fill out the ranks. The group’s music is fuelled by the band’s shared background growing up in an industrial city that promises the world but delivers very little to those not already born into privilege.
DEADTHRONE started out on a strong footing with the release of their first single ‘This Isn’t Over Yet’ concreting their position firmly in the UK metal scene. With their audiences growing both online and at live shows, the band began work on their debut EP »To Hell & Back« at Foxhound Studios. The songs on that EP are a snapshot of the lives of the band at the time, dealing with both their struggles in their personal lives and relationships, and the growing issues in the world around them. The EP’s second single ‘Our Legacy’ – their most overtly political song to date – was released through Dreambound and has amassed over 1 millions views on YouTube.

Chris Bissette | vocals
James Bolton | guitar & vocals
Sam Clough | guitar
Benj Speight | drums

More info:

Related posts

DEADTHRONE new album »Premonitions« out now!


DEADTHRONE – release brand new single ‘Revival’


DEADTHRONE – release brand new single ‘Time Won’t Wait’ and start pre-orders for their upcoming album »Premonitions«!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More