OSSUAIRE set release date for SEPULCHRAL debut

Sepulchral Productions sets April 26th as the international release date for Ossuaire‘s highly anticipated debut album, Premiers Chants.

Having recently inked a record deal with Sepulchral ProductionsOssuaire emerges anew as the grandiose and impetuous first chapter of a concept spawning two albums and recounting the major events contributing to the downfall of Christianity and the rise of heresy resounds. Ossuaire delivers a resolutely unwholesome breed of black metal, both corrosive and melodic, bestowing upon this offering an aura that is as dark as it is authentic.

First track premiere to be revealed shortly. Preorder for the album can be found HERECover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Ossuaire’s Premiers Chants
1. Premiers Chants
2. La Procession des Flagellants
3. La Flamme Noire de Ge’henom
4. Exhortation
5. Saints Céphalophores
6. La Grande Apostasie


Related posts

OSSUAIRE stream SEPULCHRAL debut at “Decibel” magazine’s website


OSSUAIRE premiere new track at CVLTNation.com


Leave a Comment