STEEL PROPHET release their first digital single and video for the song “Crucify”

Los Angeles based, US Heavy / Power metal legends STEEL PROPHET are back with a new massive sounding heavy metal album “The God Machine” out on April 26th, 2019 via ROAR! Rock of Angels Records

Today, the band reveals the first official lyric video for the song “Crucify” which can be viewed here: 

Video created by Icon Filmworx

Get “The God Machine” now: 

Available as LTD. Digipak CD (including logo patch), Red/Black Splatter Vinyl (Strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide) & Digital format.

Five years after the release of their latest album “Omniscient” the band recruited the all-star Heavy Metal singer / producer R.D. Liapakis of Mystic Prophecy / Devil’s Train and his uniquely ranged vocal skills to perfectly match the songs on “The God Machine”.R.D. Liapakis is not just only the man behind the microphone though since he, alongside Steve Kachinsky is responsible for the songwriting and production process of the album. The voice of R.D. Liapakis sounds tough, bluesy and strong, with wide range, power and style. The high notes come effortlessly, and the lead vocals make you want to stand up and wail along with his singing.

1. The God Machine
2. Crucify
3. Thrashed Relentlessly
4. Dark Mask / Between Love And Hate
5. Damnation Calling
6. Soulhunter
7. Buried And Broken
8. Lucifer / The Devil Inside
9. Fight, Kill
10. Life = Love = God Machine

R.D. Liapakis – Lead & Background Vocals (Mystic Prophecy, Devil’s Train)
Steve Kachinsky – Lead & Rhythm Guitar, Keyboards 
Jon Paget – Lead Guitar 
Vince Dennis – Bass (Body Count, ex-World in Pain, ex-Dia de los Muertos, ex-Tourniquet, ex-Prong (live), ex-Obscene Gesture)
John ‘JT’ Tarascio – Drums

Related posts

US Heavy / Power metal legends STEEL PROPHET reveal their new lyric video for the song “Life=Love=God Machine”!


US Heavy / Power metal legends STEEL PROPHET reveal their new animated video for the song “Soulhunter”!


Power metal legends STEEL PROPHET reveal their new official video for the song “Thrashed Relentlessly”!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.