URZA releases debut album “The Omnipresence Of Loss”

The debut work by the group from Germany composed in the best traditions of funeral doom metal. This is not only the dark and ultra-heavy music enriched by delicious melodies contained in five long tracks, a unique impressive atmosphere is included together with a dense professional sound that bring Urza in line with the recognized apostles of the genre.


1 Lost In Decline 
2 A History Of Ghosts 
3 Path Of Tombs 
4 From The Vaults To Extermination 
5 Demystifying The Blackness

Bandcamp – YouTube

Official website link

Related posts

URZA – Debut Album “The Omnipresence Of Loss” – Details revealed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More