LEFUTRAY post footage from the album recordings

The Chilean groove/thrash metal outfit LEFUTRAY is going to release its album “Human Delusions” on May 24th via Massacre Records!

You can now take a look behind the curtain and enjoy footage from the album recordings on

Human Delusions” was mixed and mastered by the band’s guitarist Cristian Olivares at AudioCustom Studio. The album’s cover artwork – which is available below along with the track list – was created by Costin Chioreanu | twilight13media design.
You can look forward to 9 heavy and raw songs full of aggression and intensity, that aim to reflect the asphyxiating and schizophrenic reality in South America where everyone struggles with issues like inequality, violence and political corruption on a daily basis.

A video for the first single from the upcoming album will be released on April 3rd.

LEFUTRAY – Human Delusions
out on May 24, 2019 via Massacre Records

1. The Wrath
2. The Wolves
3. Wires
4. The Mist
5. Wild
6. Labyrinth
7. The Waiting
8. New Blood
9. The Mirage


Human Delusions (Studio Report) –

Video for the new single “The Mist” out on April 3rd


30.03.2019 CL Talca – Liverpool

Related posts

Chilean Death / Thrash Metal Act LEFUTRAY Unleashes Lyric Video For New Single “G.O.D.”!


LEFUTRAY release “Live At Caupolicán Theater”


LEFUTRAY announce live album, available in digital formats only


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More