STORMHAMMER announce new album

The modern power metal quintet STORMHAMMER is going to release its new album “Seven Seals” on May 24th via Massacre Records!

The upcoming album features the new vocalist Matthias Kupka as well as a revamped sound.

Matthias Kupka is also responsible for the mix and mastering of “Seven Seals” at Maxiwork Studio. Jan Yrlund is resonsible for the album’s artwork. The tracklisting is available below.

Heavy and modern sounds are colliding on “Seven Seals“. You can look forward to thrashy power metal as well as melodic songs with catchy refrains. Harsh riffs will meet well-engineered melodies and solos.

The first single “Prevail” with be released next week along with a lyric video.

out on May 24, 2019 via Massacre Records

01. Sleepwalker
02. Prevail
03. Under The Spell
04. Taken By The Devil
05. Seven Seals
06. Your Nemesis
07. Keep Me Safe
08. One more Way
09. Downfall
10. Deal With The Dead
11. Old Coals


25.04.2019 DE Augsburg – Spectrum Club
26.04.2019 DE Reichenbach – Die Halle
30.04.2019 DE Hagen – Kultopia

Related posts

STORMHAMMER release official video for ‘Under The Spell’


STORMHAMMER release lyric video for new single ‘Seven Seals’


STORMHAMMER release first single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More