TOTENGOTT – 1st song, cover & tracklist revealed

Spanish Dark Metallers TOTENGOTT have revealed the cover art of their imminent second album “The Abyss“, as well as the 1st advance single of the album that will be released on April 16th through Xtreem Music in CD format and Burning World on vinyl format.

     Containing 4 long tracks, “The Abyss” has been recorded, produced and mixed by TOTENGOTT at The New Farm studio during 2018 and early 2019, and has again been mastered byJames Plotkin (known for his work for bands like Conan, Electric Wizard, Isis the band, Amenra, Thou, Jesu …). The design of the cover was made by Néstor Ávalos.

Tracklist for “The Abyss” is as follows:

1. Ceremony I: Sic Transit Gloria Mundi (6:06)
2. Ceremony II: The Way of Sin (5:40)
3. The Spell (13:04)
4. Doppelgänger II: The Abyss (22:07)

     Release date for “The Abyss“will be April 16th, 2019 throughXtreem Music on CD format. You can visit TOTENGOTT‘s Facebook here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following links:

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.