STORMHAMMER release first single

The modern power metal quintet STORMHAMMER has issued a lyric video for “Prevail“, the first single taken from the upcoming album “Seven Seals” – watch it on

Seven Seals” will hit the stores on May 24th, and features the new vocalist Matthias Kupka as well as a revamped sound. Matthias Kupka is also responsible for the album’s mix and mastering. Jan Yrlund has created for the album’s artwork. You can pre-order “Seven Seals” here »

Heavy and modern sounds are colliding on “Seven Seals“. You can look forward to thrashy power metal as well as melodic songs with catchy refrains. Harsh riffs will meet well-engineered melodies and solos.

STORMHAMMER are going to support Herman Frank on selected dates – available below – in Germany.

out on May 24, 2019 via Massacre Records

Pre-order »

01. Sleepwalker
02. Prevail
03. Under The Spell
04. Taken By The Devil
05. Seven Seals
06. Your Nemesis
07. Keep Me Safe
08. One more Way
09. Downfall
10. Deal With The Dead
11. Old Coals


25.04.2019 DE Augsburg – Spectrum Club*
26.04.2019 DE Reichenbach – Die Halle*
30.04.2019 DE Hagen – Kultopia*

* w/ Herman Frank

Related posts

STORMHAMMER release official video for ‘Under The Spell’


STORMHAMMER release lyric video for new single ‘Seven Seals’


STORMHAMMER announce new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More