TIDES OF SULFUR stream new album via Decibel

British blackened sludge trio TIDES OF SULFUR are now streaming the entirety of their new album Paralysis of Reason over at Decibel. The album is set to be released this Friday.

Stream the album in full here:

Sludgelord RecordsBlack Voodoo Records, and MinoRobscuR are handling the LP release, with the CD and cassette formats coming via APF Records and Astral Noize Records respectively.  

Pre-orders are available here:

About Tides of Sulfur:
 Featuring bassist/vocalist Chris Bull, guitarist/vocalist Anthony O’Shea, and drummer/vocalist Tom Lee, Welsh sludge outfit Tides of Sulfur has been slinging riffs, weed, and misery since 2012.  Drawing on the influence of more extreme forms of heavy music such as black metal, grindcore, crust, and primitive doom, this is a band that refuses to conform to genre restraints.
 Track Listing
 1). Worms
 2). Humourless Cunt
 3). DLMM
 4). Pariah
 5). Paralysis of Reason

Connect with Tides of Sulfur

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More