NORSEMEN – Italian death metallers announce new album “Bloodlust”!

NORSEMEN have joined forces with Time To Kill Records for the release of their debut album “Bloodlust”.

Emerging out of the Northern Italian scene in 2017, NORSEMEN is a death metal band fascinated by Norse Vikings and Norse-Gael culture. Full of grandeur and aggression, the band’s music depicts the ancient Viking world through a brutal and violent soundscape bearing comparisons with Unleashed, Immortal and Amon Amarth.

NORSEMEN build layers of brooding sounds which sometimes unfurl at a glacial pace and other times lurch with rhythmic propulsion, each piece distinct, densely packed, and all-consuming in their evocative atmospheres.

“Bloodlust” will be released on 26th April 2019 via Italy’s Time To Kill Records.


01. Intro
02. Evil Master
03. Black Mountain
04. Fenrir
05. Bloodlust
06. Odin
07. Serpent
08. Surtur
09. Warrior’s Fate
10 Time Wrecked Kingdom


Antonio Brignoli – Guitar
Giuseppe Bergamaschi – Bass
Guido Genovesi – Guitar
Paolo Munziello – Drums
Federico Rota – Vocals

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More