Polish Doom Dealers MONASTERIUM Releasing ‘Church of Bones’ May 6 on Nine Records

Krakow’s resident Doom Lords MONASTERIUM are set to release their sophomore opus Church of Bones May 6 on Nine Records. Expect nothing less than superb traditional doom metal that rumbles and burns, whilst crushing all under the weight of the band’s mighty riffs!

Listen and decide for yourself with MONASTERIUM‘s new lyric video for album-closer “The Last Templar,” which features guest vocals from Forsaken’s Leo Stivala.

Church of Bones Track Listing
1 Church of Bones
2 La Dans Macabre
3 Liber Loagaeth
4 Ferrier of the Underworld
5 Embrace the Void
6 The Order of the Dragon
7 Sleeping with the Dead
8 The Last Templar
Michał Strzelecki – Vocals
Tomasz Gurgul – Guitars
Filip Malinowski – Bass
Maciej Berniak – Drums

Related posts

Epic Doom Crew MONASTERIUM Release New Single: “Cimmeria”


Polish Doom Dealers MONASTERIUM Streaming New Song: “Liber Loagaeth”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More