STELLAR MASTER ELITE – New Track Stream – Apocalypsis

German Extreme Metallers STELLAR MASTER ELITE have revealed another song from their upcoming new album “Hologram Temple“.

Listen to “Apocalypsis” and dive into the endless spheres of nothingness! There is no hope!

Hologram Temple“, the band’s fourth full-length, will be released on 3rd May 2019 via Unholy Conspiracy Deathwork. It was recorded in the band’s own studio while drums, mix and mastering were done together with Markus Stock at Klangschmiede Studio E.


1. Null  
2. Freewill Decrypted ( )
3. Apocalypsis  
4. Ad Infinitum  
5. The Beast We Have Created  
6. Agitation – Consent – War  
7. Black Hole Dementia  
8. The Secret Of Neverending Chaos  
9. Tetragon / /

Related posts

STELLAR MASTER ELITE – ‘Hologram Temple’ – Full Album Stream


STELLAR MASTER ELITE – New Album ‘Hologram Temple’ – Details & Songstream revealed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.