ISTAPP – New Lyric Video “Eternal Winter”

Swedish Melodic Black Metallers ISTAPP have unleashed a new lyric video!

Prepare to perish in “Eternal Winter”: 

The band’s fourth longplayer “The Insidious Star”, featuring a cover artwork by Pär Olofsson, will be released on 26th April 2019 via Trollzorn on CD, LP (including a bonustrack) and digitally.

Ever since their formation in 2005 in the South East of Sweden, ISTAPP celebrate majestic uplifting Scandinavian art. Impetuous wildness meets highly melodic aesthetics strikingly harmonious!

Another track of the album, entitled “Natten Da Gud Blundade (1888)”, is streaming at this loaction:


  1. Eternal Winter
  2. Dit Solen Aldrig Nar
  3. Natten Da Gud Blundade(1888)
  4. Snowball Earth
  5. Muspelheim
  6. The Alliance of Cold
  7. The Insidious Star
  8. Vita Doeden
  9. Orrekulle

LP Bonustrack: “Maifrost” – feat. vocals & lyrics by Alboin (EIS)

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.