SEELENWALZER reveal album details

Photo by Sebastian Marlek Skyggen | Lys og Skyggen

The German NDH/metal outfit SEELENWALZER has released details about their upcoming release “totgeglaubt”!

The band’s debut album – mixed and mastered by Andy Classen at Stage One Studio – will be released on May 24th via Massacre Records. The cover art was created by Markus Arnold, Andy Classen designed the artwork.

Like the darkest black hole, SEELENWALZER‘s upcoming album empties your soul while dragging you through the transgression of life and death, guilt and atonement, suffering and compassion, religion and abuse – and robs you of spiritual bliss…

“totgeglaubt” will feature a total of 18 songs, and includes guest vocals by Sabina Classen of Holy Moses on the song “MeeresBlut”. The lyric video for the song will be released on April 17th.

SeelenWalzer – totgeglaubt
out on May 24, 2019 via Massacre Records

01. Hereinspaziert
02. Gott ist tot
03. SeelenWalzer
04. GrabesStille
05. Das Weib ist tot
06. MeeresBlut
07. Ihr Kinderlein kommet
08. Freund Tod
09. Seele in Scherben
10. Harlekin
11. Veganerlied
12. Tanzdiktator
13. KinderKrieger
14. Falscher Freund
15. Das Dorf
16. Totgeglaubt
17. Der Feind sind Wir
18. Ich würd’ so gern’ nach Hause gehen…

Related posts

SEELENWALZER release lyric video for 3rd single


SEELENWALZER release new single


SEELENWALZER issue new single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.