DIVINER – “Heaven Falls” music video released

The Greek heavy/power metal band DIVINER just released a music video for “Heaven Falls“, the first single from their new album “Realms of Time”.

Link to the music video: 

Realms of Time” will be released on June 7th via Ulterium Records. The album will be available on CD, LP and digital. “Realms of Time” was produced and mixed by Fotis Benardo (ex. Septic Flesh), mastered by Henrik Udd (Powerwolf, Hammerfall, Myrath) and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund (Battle Beast, Apocalyptica,  Korpiklaani). 

The album show improvements on every level since the band’s debut album and the album won’t leave fans of heavy and power metal disappointed. The album is heavy, melodic and epic and it’s full of energy, power and emotion. Follow Diviner into the Realms of Time!

“Realms of Time” track listing
01. Against The Grain
02. Heaven Falls
03. Set Me Free
04. The Earth, The Moon, The Sun
05. Cast Down In Fire
06. Beyond The Border
07. King Of Masquerade
08. Time
09. The Voice From Within
10. Stargate
Diviner is:
Yiannis Papanikolaou – Vocals
George Maroulees – Guitar
Kostas Fitos – Guitar
Herc Booze – Bass
Fragiskos Samoilis – Drums

Related posts

DIVINER – “Beyond the Border” lyric video released


DIVINER – “The Earth, The Moon, The Sun” lyric video released


DIVINER – New album “Realms of time” announced


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More